Submit testimonial

Customer Testimonials

We love hearing from our clients, and look forward to assisting
many more in keeping their pets happy and

safe.

​​Submitted 11/29/19 BY: JUSTIN (5 STARS)

HE'S DONE A WONDERFUL JOB FOR ME AND MY DOGS.  REASONABLE COST!


SUBMITTED 11/28/18 BY: TRACIE (5 STARS)

MIKE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WONDERFUL!  EVERYONE CALL MIKE!!!



SUBMITTED 11/19/18 BY: STERLING (5 STARS)

MIKE INSTALLED AN OUT OF SIGHT FENCE FOR MY TWO DOGS TODAY, AND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS MORE THAN ANY CUSTOMER COULD ASK FOR.  NOT ONLY DOES MIKE DO A TREMENDOUS JOB, BUT HE ALSO IS A TREMENDOUS PERSON THAT TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS AND THEIR DOGS.  I WOULD RECOMMEND TN DOG GUARD (TN PET DOORS) TO ANY PET OWNER OUT THERE WITH FENCING OR DOGGIE DOOR NEEDS!

SUBMITTED 10/15/18 by: AMANDA (5 STARS)

​ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SERVICE!!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND.  WE JUST HAD 2 NEW DOORS - THEY LOOK GREAT AND SERVICES WAS FANTASTIC!!

submitted 10/17/17 by: Kathy (5 Stars)

Loving our new doggy door! Grayson is so excited to come and go as he pleases!

Submitted 9/10/17 by: Ehren (5 Stars)
We love our new doggie door. Mike was great to work with. Very professional, timely and did great work. Very impressed with his craftsmanship of our ramp and appreciate his attention to detail.

Submitted 2/6/17 by:  Dick (5 Stars)
Mike just installed our dog door, and it is perfect! Super quick installation and top notch service. HIGHLY RECOMMMEND!

Submitted:  9/26/16 by: Penny (5 Stars)
Very professional company--polite, efficient, reliable, great product--PJ loves his new door

Submitted:  9/12/16 by:  Bridgett (5 Stars)
"Zoe and I love her dog door!  Professionally installed by a helpful professional."
Quoted and serviced in a timely fashion.  All concerns addressed and I would recommend Tennessee Dog Guard.  

Submitted 2/6/16 by:  Dick (5 Stars)
Mike just installed our dog door, and it is perfect! Super quick installation and top notch service. HIGHLY RECOMMMEND!


He’s done a wonderful job for me and my dogs. Reasonable cost!

Mike is absolutely AMAZING!!!! Customer service is WONDERFUL! Everyone call Mike!!!

Sales, Service & Installation

Call Today!  ​​(615) 788-4966

​​Tennessee Pet Doors

Veteran Owned & American Made